Board of Directors

More than 62 families have become first time homeowners over the past 23 years because of the leadership of our Board of Directors. Thank you for your time and support of Habitat for Humanity.

HAbitat for Humanity Board of Directors

President – Matt Gaebe                         Houk & Hornburg
Vice-President – Kristi Bryan               Bryan Company
Secretary – Josh Fox                              Kahn, Soares & Conway – Hanford
Treasurer – Michael Hawkes                World Wide Sires

Matt Amaro                                            Kahn, Soares & Conway – Hanford
Malcolm Dutch                                       GJ Gardner Homes
John Dutton                                            Retired City of Visalia, Engineering
Michele Figueroa                                    Retired City of Visalia Police Department
Jeff Gooding                                            Office Depot
Denise Marchant                                    Retired City of Porterville
Dianis Pimentel                                      Wells Fargo – Tulare
Jason Vasquez                                         tri-counties bank